Dinosuars

Jon!…Run! screamed Julie as she ran as fast as her high heeled feet could take her. Jon looked down the hall and… Nothing! Jon thought ” what is she talking about?” As he looked at the doorway Julie ran through. As he turned his head back to the hall Julie ran down he saw it… He saw the out-of-this-world-terror Julie was talking about: The Hupia. Now, if you don’t know what the Hupia is and you live on this island… Your dead.

Outside the building my pack tore through the guards as I watched upon the hill. I leaped down from the hill and ducted as one of the last guards shot at me. I made a deep rumbling sound within my throat. Soon my pack was upon him and no longer was I endangered.

One thought on “Dinosuars

  • Posted on February 11, 2014 at 3:52 pm

    I liked the way you changed it from the original.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *