My camp Expirience

For the past 4 summers I have been going to a camp called Camp La Junta out in Hunt Tx. I pack up the day before and go to bed. When I get up I say my goodbyes and I’m off to camp. It takes a little over 2 hours to get there but it’s totally worth it. When I arrive at camp I walk up to the dinning hall porch with my dad and brother and get my cabin number. I then would walk to my cabin, make my bed and just hang out until dinner. Camp is an awesome expirience and it’s something I definetly something I want to continue doing. You can do so many different things from scuba diving to racecar driving. Camp isalways one of the main highlights of my summer!

5 thoughts on “My camp Expirience

  • Posted on September 12, 2013 at 11:58 am

    I have never really gone to a camp before. My mom never had enough money but once we stayed at one for really cheap. It was almost burned down in those California wildfires. Your camp sounds really cool, though.

    Reply
  • Posted on September 12, 2013 at 12:00 pm

    I go to camp too and love it!

    Reply
  • Posted on September 12, 2013 at 3:44 pm

    That camp sounds awesome and maybe someday I will try it

    Reply
  • Posted on September 13, 2013 at 6:54 am

    I love going camping!! I go to this Christian camp up close by Oklahoma, you stay there for a week. You get to have an action packed week. I’ve been recently thinking about staying there for two weeks now.

    Reply
  • Posted on September 13, 2013 at 10:40 am

    cool, I think we go to the same camp but im not sure. that camp sounds like fun

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *