The Phantom’s Lair

Disney - Master (Explored)
Creative Commons License The Phantom’s lair… some sort of labyrinth. My dear please come, really please do. I’m surely not going to hurt you. Don’t mind those bones or the mice that sit upon my throne. It has been neglected for years along with the old, old organ that used to accompany me with me wondrous music of the night. I have rather forcefully brought you here and I ever so politely  invite you to sit upon my throne… we have some things to discuss.

I, the phantom am asking you- forgive me- am demanding * getting louder * that you sing my harmonious music ’till our time together shall end, ever so terribly! I forbid you to see that “insolent boy” Raoul ever again till your time shall end. You must stay with me Christine and we shall share an everlasting passion for each other I demand it! I Promise to delicately take care of you and provide everlasting happiness.

I propose that you not try to escape, my darling, since OUR wondrous cave is riddled with traps to the dark corners who’ve never seen the light- oh- the awful light. It has haunted me for years and I can never seem to escape it. So Christine, what is your decision? stay with me forever or, Escape with only one price… Your life!

Creative Commons License Photo Credit: Joe Penniston via Compfight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *